Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World - Tesla Destination
Public EV charging station in Orlando, Florida (Orange County) . Data sourced from the US Department of Energy NREL Alternative Fuel Stations dataset.
Quick facts
| Address | 10100 Dream Tree Blvd, Orlando, FL 32836 |
|---|---|
| Network | Tesla Destination |
| Charger type | Level 2 |
| Connectors | J1772, Tesla |
| Ports | Level 1: 0 · Level 2: 10 · DC Fast: 0 (10 total) |
| Max power | 13.00 kW |
| Location type | Hotel |
| In service since | Apr 17, 2017 |
| Hours | Not specified in dataset |
| Pricing | Not specified in dataset |
| Access | Public |
| Coordinates | 28.4016090, -81.5447910 |
| Last confirmed | Jul 1, 2024 |
About this location
Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World - Tesla Destination is a level 2 EV charging location at 10100 Dream Tree Blvd in Orlando, FL. It is listed under the Tesla Destination network with J1772, Tesla connector compatibility and 10 Level 2 port(s) .
The dataset records this site as hotel, which usually tells you what to expect while you wait — whether that is a quick errand stop or somewhere you can sit down for an hour.
Always confirm live availability and pricing in the network’s app before you arrive. Status and fees can change faster than directory updates.
How long charging takes here
Estimates below assume about 13 kW, which adds roughly 42 miles of range per hour. Level 2 is best for a long stop, an overnight stay, or topping up while you shop.
| Battery size | Example | 10-90% |
|---|---|---|
| Compact (~40 kWh) | Nissan Leaf | 5 hr 16 min |
| Crossover (~65 kWh) | Chevy Bolt EUV | 5 hr 8 min |
| Long range (~78 kWh) | Tesla Model Y LR | 5 hr 54 min |
| Truck / SUV (~100 kWh) | F-150 Lightning ER | 7 hr 34 min |
Real times vary with battery temperature, state of charge, and how many cars share the unit. Florida heat in particular can slow a session — see why charging speed drops.
Will your car work here?
This location lists J1772, Tesla. Here is who each plug serves:
| J1772 (Level 2) | Every non-Tesla EV sold in the US. Tesla drivers need the J1772 adapter that ships with the car. |
|---|---|
| Tesla / Supercharger | Tesla vehicles. Some sites are open to CCS cars via Magic Dock — check the Tesla app first. |
Not sure which plug your car uses? Read our guide to EV connector types in Florida.
Charging options in Orlando
Orlando has 362 public charging locations in this directory, including 50 with DC fast charging — worth knowing if you arrive with a low battery and cannot wait on Level 2 . Browse them on the Orlando charging page, or use Near Me to sort by distance from where you are standing.
Before you go
- Check live status in the app — this directory reflects the official dataset, not real-time availability.
- Have a backup stall in mind. If a session will not start, one retry then move on is usually faster than troubleshooting.
- Level 2 rewards long stops. Plug in when you park, not when the battery is nearly empty.
- EV charging help & troubleshooting covers status lights, payment failures, and slow sessions.
Nearby chargers
Shades of Green on Walt Disney Resort - Tesla Destination
Lake Buena Vista · 0.3 mi · Level 2
Evermore Orlando Resort
Orlando · 0.9 mi · DC Fast
The Landings
Orlando · 1.0 mi · DC Fast
Zen Clubhouse EV Station
Orlando · 1.2 mi · Level 2
WDW EPCOT 2
Orlando · 1.7 mi · Level 2
WDW EPCOT 1
Lake Buena Vista · 1.7 mi · Level 2
WDW WILDERNESS LDG1
Lake Buena Vista · 1.8 mi · Level 2
WDW MAGIC KINGDOM 3
Winter Gardn · 1.9 mi · Level 2
FAQ
What type of charger is at Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World - Tesla Destination?
This location is listed as Level 2 charging with 10 total port(s). Connector types: J1772, Tesla.
What network operates this station?
Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World - Tesla Destination is listed under the Tesla Destination network in the US Department of Energy NREL dataset.
Where is Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World - Tesla Destination located?
10100 Dream Tree Blvd, Orlando, FL 32836. Coordinates: 28.4016090, -81.5447910.
What are the hours for this charger?
Hours are not specified in the official dataset. Confirm on-site or via the network app before visiting.
How long does it take to charge at Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World - Tesla Destination?
At roughly 13 kW this charger adds about 42 miles of range per hour, so a long range (~78 kwh) pack needs around 5 hr 54 min to go from 10-90%. Level 2 suits long stops rather than quick top-ups.
Will my car work at this charger?
This location lists J1772, Tesla. J1772 (Level 2): Every non-Tesla EV sold in the US. Tesla drivers need the J1772 adapter that ships with the car. Tesla / Supercharger: Tesla vehicles. Some sites are open to CCS cars via Magic Dock — check the Tesla app first.
Are there other chargers near Orlando?
Orlando has 362 public charging location(s) in this directory, including 50 with DC fast charging. Browse them all on the Orlando city page.
Sources
Station record sourced from US DOE Alternative Fuels Data Center (NREL) via ChargingNear.me (CC-BY-4.0). External ID: 113863.