Evermore Orlando Resort
Public EV charging station in Orlando, Florida (Orange County) . Data sourced from the US Department of Energy NREL Alternative Fuel Stations dataset.
Quick facts
| Address | 1570 Evermore Way, Orlando, FL 32836 |
|---|---|
| Network | NOODOE |
| Charger type | DC Fast |
| Connectors | CHAdeMO, CCS |
| Ports | Level 1: 0 · Level 2: 0 · DC Fast: 1 (1 total) |
| Max power | 50.00 kW |
| In service since | Mar 24, 2025 |
| Hours | Not specified in dataset |
| Pricing | Not specified in dataset |
| Access | Public |
| Coordinates | 28.4035640, -81.5299770 |
| Last confirmed | May 27, 2026 |
About this location
Evermore Orlando Resort is a dc fast EV charging location at 1570 Evermore Way in Orlando, FL. It is listed under the NOODOE network with CHAdeMO, CCS connector compatibility and 1 DC fast port(s) .
Always confirm live availability and pricing in the network’s app before you arrive. Status and fees can change faster than directory updates.
How long charging takes here
Estimates below assume about 50 kW delivered to a single car and cover the 10-80% window, where DC fast charging is quickest. Above 80% the rate tapers sharply, so most drivers unplug before then.
| Battery size | Example | 10-80% |
|---|---|---|
| Compact (~40 kWh) | Nissan Leaf | 42 min |
| Crossover (~65 kWh) | Chevy Bolt EUV | 64 min |
| Long range (~78 kWh) | Tesla Model Y LR | 77 min |
| Truck / SUV (~100 kWh) | F-150 Lightning ER | 1 hr 39 min |
Real times vary with battery temperature, state of charge, and how many cars share the unit. Florida heat in particular can slow a session — see why charging speed drops.
Will your car work here?
This location lists CHAdeMO, CCS. Here is who each plug serves:
| CHAdeMO (DC fast) | Older Nissan Leaf and Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV. Being phased out on new cars. |
|---|---|
| CCS (DC fast) | Ford, Hyundai, Kia, VW, BMW, Rivian, GM and most 2018+ non-Tesla EVs. Tesla needs a CCS adapter. |
Not sure which plug your car uses? Read our guide to EV connector types in Florida.
Charging options in Orlando
Orlando has 362 public charging locations in this directory, including 50 with DC fast charging . Browse them on the Orlando charging page, or use Near Me to sort by distance from where you are standing.
Before you go
- Check live status in the app — this directory reflects the official dataset, not real-time availability.
- Have a backup stall in mind. If a session will not start, one retry then move on is usually faster than troubleshooting.
- Charge to 60-80% rather than 100% on a road trip. You skip the slow taper and free the stall sooner.
- EV charging help & troubleshooting covers status lights, payment failures, and slow sessions.
Nearby chargers
The Landings
Orlando · 0.2 mi · DC Fast
Zen Clubhouse EV Station
Orlando · 0.7 mi · Level 2
Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World - Tesla Destination
Orlando · 0.9 mi · Level 2
Shades of Green on Walt Disney Resort - Tesla Destination
Lake Buena Vista · 1.1 mi · Level 2
Sonesta Lake Buena Vista
Orlando · 1.8 mi · Level 2
HYATT GRAND GRAND CYPRESS 2
Orlando · 1.9 mi · Level 2
HYATT GRAND GRAND CYPRESS 1
Orlando · 1.9 mi · Level 2
ChargePoint Charging Station
Lake Buena Vista · 1.9 mi · EV Charging
FAQ
What type of charger is at Evermore Orlando Resort?
This location is listed as DC Fast charging with 1 total port(s). Connector types: CHAdeMO, CCS.
What network operates this station?
Evermore Orlando Resort is listed under the NOODOE network in the US Department of Energy NREL dataset.
Where is Evermore Orlando Resort located?
1570 Evermore Way, Orlando, FL 32836. Coordinates: 28.4035640, -81.5299770.
What are the hours for this charger?
Hours are not specified in the official dataset. Confirm on-site or via the network app before visiting.
How long does it take to charge at Evermore Orlando Resort?
At roughly 50 kW, a long range (~78 kwh) pack takes about 77 min to go from 10-80%. Cars with smaller or slower-charging batteries differ — a Chevy Bolt EUV needs around 64 min at the same stall.
Will my car work at this charger?
This location lists CHAdeMO, CCS. CHAdeMO (DC fast): Older Nissan Leaf and Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV. Being phased out on new cars. CCS (DC fast): Ford, Hyundai, Kia, VW, BMW, Rivian, GM and most 2018+ non-Tesla EVs. Tesla needs a CCS adapter.
Are there other chargers near Orlando?
Orlando has 362 public charging location(s) in this directory, including 50 with DC fast charging. Browse them all on the Orlando city page.
Sources
Station record sourced from US DOE Alternative Fuels Data Center (NREL) via ChargingNear.me (CC-BY-4.0). External ID: 388517.